#FDDA

In this post, I’ve combined two of Fandango’s Dog Days of August prompts- favourite quote and thanking my followers.

If there ever comes a day when we can’t be together, keep me in your heart. I’ll stay there forever.

A. A. Milne

~***~

I want to thank all my followers as well as the others who take time to read my posts, as well as like and comment on them. I really appreciate all the love, support and encouragement that I’ve got since I started my blogging journey. Everyday I meet new bloggers, whose words and knowledge inspire me. And I’m really happy to have made some good friends through my blog. It has been a really great journey so far and I look forward to its continuation.

Thank you so much!


© 2020, Cozy Quiet Corner.

11 thoughts on “#FDDA

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑